Skip to main content

Board Members

2019-2020 Lefors ISD Board of Trustees

Lendi Jackson, President

lendi.jackson@leforsisd.net


Member Since: 2012  Term Expires: 2020

Member is Compliant with Training Hours

Jeremy Sprouse, Vice President

jeremy.sprouse@leforsisd.net

Member Since: 2015  Term Expires: 2021

Member is Compliant with Training Hours

Nick Miller, Secretary

nick.miller@leforsisd.net

Member Since: 2015  Term Expires: 2021

Member is Delinquent with Training Hours

Eric Kingcade Member

eric.kingcade@leforsisd.net

Member Since: 2019  Term Expires: 2022

Member is Delinquent with Training Hours

James Elrod, Member

james.elrod@leforsisd.net

Member Since: 2019  Term Expires: 2022

Member is Delinquent with Training Hours

Sandra Coombes, Member

sandra.coombes@leforsisd.net

Member Since: 2017  Term Expires: 2020

Member is Delinquent with Training Hours

Misty Soto, Member

misty.soto@leforsisd.net

Member Since: 2018  Term Expires: 2019

Member is Delinquent with Training Hours